Posted by: Justin | January 17, 2010

Lazy Day

I wound up not doing too much today. I think tomorrow will be similar. I am happy though that I did a week of P90 and my lowest weight was 212 (started at 225+) and went from 41 to 38 inches on my waist.

I worked a bit on my new theme for My Beginning Web. I’m also doing some read ahead on my Beachbody Coach material. Supposedly I can utilize Facebook, but now sure how. I wish they had examples rather than speaking all kids of legalese in their policies and procedures.

Well, I’m looking to get up tomorrow, do some cleaning and get some other stuff ready for Monday (I have that day off but still gotta get ready for a long 4-day workweek). I went by Clifford’s shop to check on the Spits, but he looked closed. Maybe Monday or Tuesday.

– Justin

Responses

  1. dont work to0 hard


Leave a Reply

Categories

