Posted by: Justin | June 21, 2010

Catching Up

It’s been a while now and I just haven’t had the gumption to do anything with my blogs in at least three months. So here’s my attempt at catching up.

Basically since my last entry I have moved to Monterey, CA to teach. I’m teaching Thai and Chinese at a local school here. Between Hawaii and here I stopped over in Manila, Philippines for a couple of weeks.

I’ve not exercised like I should be, but I am glad to say I’ve pretty much ceased my use of profanity. I’ve also stopped playing online video games. Most of my days are now filled with work and reading. Anna (my daughter) is also staying with me for most of the summer.

Well I think I’ll leave it at that for now and catch you up more later.

– Justin

Leave a Reply

Categories

