Posted by: Justin | July 11, 2010

Stuff and Stuff

Again it’s been a while since my last post. It’s not been easy. I’ve been battling my constant procrastination and activity ups and downs.To explain this a little better: it seems as if I get hot on something and then I just fizzle out. Whether it’s blogging, learning how to web design, exercise, my family tree, etc. I get re-interested in something,  get into it and then just “poof”, I lose my motivation. The hardest part is getting up the energy to keep going with it, then I just seem to keep putting it off (hence the procrastination). I am trying to come up with a daily schedule to get me on track, but the irony is I keep procrastinating on getting it going (lol).

Anyhow, I was starting on a new schedule, but then my household goods arrived last Tuesday. It was a mess. I had big boxes everywhere. Now I’ve emptied all but a few of the boxes and now it’s just finding a place to put things and making room. I guess it’s just going to set me back that much more. I’ve gotten Office 2010, so I’m hoping that I can set up some recurring tasks and what not. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

Categories

