Posted by: Justin | January 3, 2011

Back to School

Today was back to school in more ways than one. Not only did all of our students return from winter break, but I’m back in the schoolhouse, but in an entirely different role. Where before I was instructing and handling student affairs, I’m now in charge of my own schoolhouse with guys doing what I was doing under me. Top that with the fact that I’m now attending Brandman University to try to finish up my degree, but it’s going to be in Organizational Leadership vice Educational Leadership at Excelsior.
I wound up choosing to go through Brandman for a couple of reasons, namely that I need the discipline by attending classes on campus as opposed to all online and that I had a hard time trying to choose a focus with Excelsior. Excelsior was great, but was not suiting my needs any longer. Perhaps I can finish with them at a later date. Well wish me luck.

Responses

  1. Best of luck at Brandman! Thank is great that you are going back to finish your degree. It will be tough, but well worth it!

    • Alex,

      Don’t think I ever said so, but thanks for the kind comments.


Leave a Reply

Categories

