Posted by: Justin | January 4, 2011

Carrying a Big Stick

I find it funny that I tend to carry a big stick when it comes to my dealings with others. I’m very easy to just jump right into things and I’m very brusque in my dealings with others. I can tend to rub people the wrong way, but not intentionally. Unfortunately, no matter how big of a stick I carry, I can’t stick to things. I’m working my primal diet lately, but I slipped tonight and went for a chicken burger meal at McDonald’s. I just have to get off my lazy butt and actually cook. I just have to force myself sometimes to do small things like floss or even brush my teeth when I really feel lazy. Well I better hit the sack now and try to ensure I can wake up on my own early enough since I forgot my phone at work.

Leave a Reply

Categories

