Posted by: Justin | June 24, 2011

Site Changes

Yesterday I went in and made a few changes to the site layout. I made a home page and a blog page. It’s not that I didn’ t know how to do those things, but I am currently taking a course on WordPress to learn some more tips and tricks and I was reminded that this is something I should do with the site. Maybe later I’ll add a custom header, some categories, and try to spruce up the site a little more. I hope everyone likes the changes and look forward to more.

As for the day, I unfortunately will not be working out again šŸ˜¦ due to lower back hurting still and I gotta be up extremely early in the morning. So, I will be getting to bed early and just getting back with my workout tomorrow.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

