Posted by: Justin | September 26, 2011

Thanks Steph

I wanted to send a shout out and a big thanks to my youngest sis (can’t call her little anymore since she’s a mom herself now). She has graciously accepted my request to help me manage my sites and get herself some experience blogging and with web design.

Now hopefully I can work on my dream of monetizing the sites and helping her out. If you follow any of my sites (which do need some updating), please do say hi to her when she puts up her first post.

– Justin

Leave a Reply

Categories

