Posted by: Justin | May 23, 2013

Got Crack?

Just wanted to share an interesting view that I beheld today. I surely thought all those photos of the “People of Walmart” were staged, but I’ll be darned if one didn’t escape and make his way to the doctor’s office today. I was also surprised at the timing of having my iPhone handy in my hands and ready to acquire such a momentous occasion. So here it is in all it’s glory just for your viewing pleasure as well. Enjoy!

2013-05-23 15.42.48

Leave a Reply

Categories

