Posted by: Justin | June 1, 2013

Made It

I made it through Hell week so far. To sum it up: I retired, lost my job, lost my grandma, my wife ran off, the IRS audited me and slapped me with a penalty, I had a bad flu and sinus infection and my eye is red and swollen.

On the bright side, as a guy I know just reminded me, I have nowhere else to go now but up. I did file for unemployment, which is embarrassing, and I’m trying to find ways to get cash flow coming in again. So much to do to get my life back on track. I just don’t know where to begin.

I’m also starting over in everything. So it’s now time to try to see the good in it. I also need to make a game plan for my blog postings on depression. I guess this can be the first since I did make it.

Responses

  1. hooray! Looking forward to reading more from you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

